Christmas album cover
Buy album download $9.99

Click for Special Deals


More traditional Christmas carols from Richard Searles. Instrumental arrangements including favorites such as “Deck the Halls”, “Good King Wenceslas” and “We Three Kings”as well as lesser heard carols such as “Noël des Ausels” and “Gesù Bambin”.

Classical & Steel-String Guitars, Hammered Dulcimer, Recorders, Concertina, Chimes and Percussion.

Track List

  1. Deck The Halls  
  2. 'Twas In The Moon Of Wintertime  
  3. Good King Wenceslas  
  4. We Three Kings Of Orient Are  
  5. Wassail Song  
  6. O Christmas Tree  
  7. Whence Art Thou, My Maiden?  
  8. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear  
  9. Angels We Have Heard On High  
  10. Noël Des Ausels  
  11. Il Est Né, Les Divin Enfant  
  12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem  
  13. Come, My Dear Old Lady  
  14. Dear Nightingale, Awake  
  15. Shepherd, Shake Off Your Drowsy Sleep  
  16. Gesù Bambin L'e Nato  
  17. The Son Of Mary  
  18. We Wish You A Merry Christmas  

All arrangements by Richard Searles

Richard Searles: Guitars, Recorders, Hammered Dulcimer, Concertina and Percussion