The Green Man CD

CD $15.98

The Green Man

Instrumental acoustic music featuring Classical and Steel String Guitars, String Quartet, Harpsichord, Bagpipe, Concertina, Acoustic Bass and Percussion.

Track List

  1. Dragonfly   mp3
  2. The Green Man   mp3
  3. The Price of My Pig   mp3
  4. Bryn Y Ellyllon   mp3
  5. The Silkie   mp3
  6. In Winter's Shadow   mp3
  7. Hidden World   mp3
  8. Orb Weaver   mp3
  9. Isles of Liss   mp3
  10. Rain   mp3
  11. Scottish Air   mp3
  12. Con Spirito   mp3
  13. The Black Horse   mp3
  14. Farewell, For I'm Leaving My Land   mp3
  15. Fantasy on a Bagpipe   mp3

All original compositions and arrangements by Richard Searles

Richard Searles: Guitars, Concertina, Recorder
Patricia Mabee: Harpsichord
Ron Wagner:   Tabla, Percussion
Dan Speaker:   Scottish Smallpipes
Tim Powell:   Acoustic Bass
Dorthy Kwon: 1st Violin
Paola Moraga: 2nd Violin
Alma Lisa Fernandez: Viola
Giovanna Moraga: Cello
John Searles: Art Direction
Mirth and Green Man images from stone carvings by: Walter Arnold