A Celebration of Old World Christmas Music CD

CD $15.98

A Celebration of Old World
Christmas Music

Instrumental Christmas carols performed on Classical & Steel String Guitars, Hammered Dulcimer, Recorders, Concertina, Chimes and Percussion

Track List

  1. Carol of the Bells   mp3
  2. The Boar's Head Carol   mp3
  3. O Holy Night   mp3
  4. Masters In This Hall   mp3
  5. Shepherd's Cradle Song   mp3
  6. Ave Maria   mp3
  7. Away In A Manger   mp3
  8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen   mp3
  9. Orientis Partibus   mp3
  10. What Child Is This?   mp3
  11. Fum, fum, fum   mp3
  12. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring   mp3
  13. Pat a Pan   mp3
  14. Riu, riu, chiu   mp3
  15. This Endris Night   mp3
  16. Baloo, Lammy   mp3
  17. Carol of the Birds   mp3
  18. Silent Night   mp3

All arrangements by Richard Searles

Richard Searles: Guitars, Recorders, Hammered Dulcimer, Concertina and Percussion